Links

Reading Borough Council www.reading.gov.uk
Bracknell Forest Council www.bracknell-forest.gov.uk
South Oxfordshire District Council www.southoxon.gov.uk
West Berkshire Council www.westberks.gov.uk
Wokingham District Council www.wokingham.gov.uk
RICS -Royal Institution of Surveyors www.rics.org.uk
Law Society www.lawsociety.org.uk
Valuation Office Agency www.voa.gov.uk
Inland Revenue www.inlandrevenue.gov.uk
South East England Development Agency www.seeda.co.uk
Environment Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk
Companies House www.companieshouse.gov.uk
Estates Gazette www.egi.co.uk
Property Week www.propertyweek.co.uk
Christians in Property www.christiansinproperty.org
Thames Valley Chamber of Commerce www.thamesvalleychamber.co.uk
Additional Links
Conciliation and Arbitration services www.acas.org.uk
Department of Trade and Industry www.dti.gov.uk
Acts of Parliament www.hmso.gov.uk
Land Registry including search facilities www.landreg.gov.uk
Thames Valley Economic Partnership www.thamesvalley.co.uk
Government services on the internet www.ukonline.gov.uk
UK Trade & Investment is the Government organisation that supports both UK companies trading internationally and overseas enterprises seeking to locate in the UK www.uktradeinvest.gov.uk
Retail Price Index and other statistics www.incomesdata.co.uk/statistics/statrpi.htm
Reading Commercial Property
Reading Commercial Property
Reading Commercial Property
Reading Commercial Property